Georgia Southern University announces Fall 2020 President’s List

press release from merit pages

STATESBORO, GA (03/09/2021)– Georgia Southern University recently recognized approximately 2,420 students for excellence in academics on the Fall 2020 President’s List. To be eligible for the President’s List, a student must have at least a 4.0 grade point average and carry a minimum of 12 hours for the semester.

Baylee Bowers of Monroe (30655)

Xylacia Brown of Loganville (30052)

Brenda Chuma of Loganville (30052)

Rob Cochran of Monroe (30655)

Denayt Daniel of Loganville (30052)

Joseph Davis of Loganville (30052)

Meredith Dittman of Loganville (30052)

Alyssa Ervin of Social Circle (30025)

Mekhi Havard of Loganville (30052)

Chardai Hudnell of Loganville (30052)

Mackenzie Kurt of Monroe (30655)

Tina Lemay of Loganville (30052)

Kaitlyn Nair of Loganville (30052)

Anthony Queen of Monroe (30656)

Timberlyn Rabb of Loganville (30052)

Grayson Ray of Monroe (30656)

Taylor Schrull of Monroe (30655)

Genevieve Townsend of Loganville (30052)

Austin Walden of Loganville (30052)

Sadie Walsh of Loganville (30052)

Ansley White of Social Circle (30025)

Emily Zanieski of Monroe (30655)

Georgia Southern University

Georgia Southern University, a public Carnegie Doctoral/R2 institution founded in 1906, offers approximately 140 different degree programs serving almost 27,000 students through 10 colleges on three campuses in Statesboro, Savannah, Hinesville and online instruction. A leader in higher education in southeast Georgia, the University provides a diverse student population with expert faculty, world-class scholarship and hands-on learning opportunities. Georgia Southern creates lifelong learners who serve as responsible scholars, leaders and stewards in their communities. Visit

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply