Kennesaw States announces local students named to the Fall 2018 Dean’s

KENNESAW, GA (01/25/2019)(readMedia)–

Kennesaw State University congratulates the more than 6,000 students named to the Fall 2018 Dean’s List. Students enrolled at least 9 credit hours and with a grade point average of at least 3.5 were named to the list.

The following area students were recognized for Fall 2018:

Jordan Bailey of Loganville (30052)

Christian Brown of Loganville (30052)

Gabriel Cespedes of Loganville (30052)

David Chabut of Loganville (30052)

Maddie Chandler of Loganville (30052)

Khadijah Coleman of Loganville (30052)

James Cooper of Loganville (30052)

Shari-lee Cullingford of Loganville (30052)

Austin Dillard of Loganville (30052)

Christy Esther of Loganville (30052)

Aleijah Foxworth of Loganville (30052)

Camryn Gleason of Loganville (30052)

Madeline Gonzalez of Loganville (30052)

Kimberly Kiddoo of Loganville (30052)

Adi Kremo of Loganville (30052)

Sara Lainez of Loganville (30052)

Chelsea Lavender of Loganville (30052)

James Letke of Loganville (30052)

Christopher Martin of Loganville (30052)

Joshua Moore of Loganville (30052)

Rachel Murdoch of Loganville (30052)

Tiana Murphy of Loganville (30052)

Amy Podgurski of Loganville (30052)

Eryka Robinson of Loganville (30052)

Benjamin Russell of Loganville (30052)

Charlotte Sende of Loganville (30052)

Michael Sharp of Loganville (30052)

Trinity Steverson of Loganville (30052)

Shannon Stough of Loganville (30052)

Ethan Thomas of Loganville (30052)

Inayah Turner of Loganville (30052)

Robert Walden of Loganville (30052)

Taylor Williams of Loganville (30052)

Danielle Wright of Loganville (30052)

Tessa Cotton of Monroe (30655)

Emily Fain of Monroe (30655)

Tamija Jackson of Monroe (30655)

Caysea Ledford of Monroe (30656)

Steffen Lim of Monroe (30656)

Jacob McCutchen of Monroe (30655)

Colt McKissick of Monroe (30656)

Ashlyn Owens of Monroe (30656)

Matthew Schorr of Monroe (30655)

Amber Seling of Monroe (30655)

Makeira Starks of Monroe (30655)

Austin Turner of Monroe (30655)

Natalie Wheeler of Monroe (30655)

Angela Hyman of Social Circle (30025)

Ryan Norrington of Social Circle (30025)

Brandt Winters of Social Circle (30025)

A leader in innovative teaching and learning, Kennesaw State University is one of the 50 largest public institutions in the country. KSU offers more than 150 undergraduate, graduate and doctoral degrees to its more than 35,000 students. With 13 colleges on two metro Atlanta campuses, Kennesaw State is a member of the University System of Georgia and the third-largest university in the state. The university’s vibrant campus culture, diverse population, strong global ties, entrepreneurial spirit, and Division I athletics draw students from throughout the region and from 92 countries across the globe. Ranked a top choice for students by U.S. News, Kennesaw State is a Carnegie-designated doctoral research institution (R2), placing it among an elite group of only 6 percent of U.S. colleges and universities with an R1 or R2 status. For more information, visit

The press release was prepared for Your Local News by Readmedia Newswire.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply