Local students from Kennesaw State Named to Summer 2019 President’s List

KENNESAW, GA (10/08/2019)– Kennesaw State University recently named students to the University’s President’s List, in recognition of their academic excellence for the 2019 summer semester. To achieve this honor, each student must have completed at least 9 semester hours with a term grade point average of 4.0.

The Kennesaw State students include

Derick Ehouman of Loganville (30052)

Reya Bhoodai of Loganville (30052)

Misty Lalaian of Monroe (30655)

Laura Osnard of Loganville (30052)

Oluwatobi Ogunmoyero of Loganville (30052)

Jennifer White of Loganville (30052)

A leader in innovative teaching and learning, Kennesaw State University is one of the 50 largest public institutions in the country. KSU offers more than 150 undergraduate, graduate and doctoral degrees to its more than 35,000 students. With 13 colleges on two metro Atlanta campuses, Kennesaw State is a member of the University System of Georgia and the third-largest university in the state. The university’s vibrant campus culture, diverse population, strong global ties, entrepreneurial spirit, and Division I athletics draw students from throughout the region and from 92 countries across the globe. Ranked a top choice for students by U.S. News, Kennesaw State is a Carnegie-designated doctoral research institution (R2), placing it among an elite group of only 6 percent of U.S. colleges and universities with an R1 or R2 status. For more information, visit kennesaw.edu.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply