Local Students Named to Kennesaw State’s Summer 2020 Dean’s List

press release from merit pages

KENNESAW, GA (09/04/2020)– Kennesaw State University congratulates the more than 1,000 students named to the Summer 2020 Dean’s List. Undergraduate students enrolled in at least 9 credit hours and with a grade point average of at least 3.5 were named to the list.

Mackenzie Marshall of Social Circle (30025)

Eryka Robinson of Loganville (30052)

Eric Halford of Loganville (30052)

Vang Her of Monroe (30655)

Christopher Martin of Loganville (30052)

Duc Nguyen of Loganville (30052)

Shari-lee Cullingford of Loganville (30052)

Haley Bulla of Loganville (30052)

Tessa Cotton of Monroe (30655)

David Hardeman of Loganville (30052)

Matias Sanagua of Loganville (30052)

A leader in innovative teaching and learning, Kennesaw State University offers more than 150 undergraduate, graduate and doctoral degrees to its approximately 38,000 students. With 13 colleges on two metro Atlanta campuses, Kennesaw State is a member of the University System of Georgia and the third-largest university in the state. The university’s vibrant campus culture, diverse population, strong global ties and entrepreneurial spirit draw students from throughout the region and from 92 countries across the globe. Kennesaw State is a Carnegie-designated doctoral research institution (R2), placing it among an elite group of only 6 percent of U.S. colleges and universities with an R1 or R2 status, and one of the 50 largest public institutions in the country. For more information, visit kennesaw.edu.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply