Local students on UNG Dean’s Lists for fall 2020

press release from Merit Pages

DAHLONEGA, GA (12/15/2020)– The deans of each of University of North Georgia’s’s five colleges – the College of Arts & Letters, the College of Education, the College of Health Sciences & Professions, the Mike Cottrell College of Business, and the College of Science & Mathematics – announced the names of those students who made their respective lists for fall 2020.

Dean’s List recognition is achieved by having at least a 3.5 grade point average, carrying 12 or more credit hours in one semester and having no grade lower than B. The following local students were on the list.

Shannon Jeffries of Loganville (30052)

Lindsey Peevy of Loganville (30052)

Cagney Collins of Loganville (30052)

Alyssa Topf of Monroe (30655)

Emma Rogers of Monroe (30655)

Hannah Weaver of Loganville (30052)

Garrett Bacon of Monroe (30655)

Madison Lent of Loganville (30052)

Cindy Martinez of Monroe (30655)

Allison Hill of Loganville (30052)

Michaela Davis of Loganville (30052)

Brycen Gran of Loganville (30052)

Tabita Sanda of Loganville (30052)

Samuel Deason of Loganville (30052)

Maxton Brown of Loganville (30052)

Charity Hefner of Loganville (30052)

Andre Davis Brown of Social Circle (30025)

Sierra Henson of Monroe (30656)

Matthew Puckett of Monroe (30656)

Jacob Dally of Monroe (30655)

Madison Bruce of Loganville (30052)

Kylee Jannett of Loganville (30052)

Ali Hassan of Loganville (30052)

Trenton Perdue of Loganville (30052)

Olivia Henry of Monroe (30656)

Maxim Mullen of Monroe (30656)

Courtney Oliver of Loganville (30052)

Collin Sanchez of Loganville (30052)

Nicole Van Der Meer of Loganville (30052)

Ayomide Adekola of Loganville (30052)

Ashlyn Richards of Loganville (30052)

Haven Sadlock of Monroe (30656)

Emilie Thomas of Good Hope (30641)

Brittany Rutledge of Loganville (30052)

Hannah Holeman of Monroe (30655)

William Smith of Loganville (30052)

Terrell Bone of Monroe (30655)

Austin Bell of Monroe (30655)

Blake Wise of Monroe (30655)

Delaney Mcauliffe of Monroe (30655)

Jonathan Reut of Loganville (30052)

Roy Roberts of Monroe (30655)

Claudia Sanda of Loganville (30052)

Madison Clark of Loganville (30052)

Brigid Cross of Loganville (30052)

Jordan Pounds of Monroe (30656)

Robert Dyson of Loganville (30052)

Isabel Jordan of Loganville (30052)

Madison Perry of Monroe (30655)

Olivia McDade of Good Hope (30641)

Hunter McElveen of Loganville (30052)

Hannah Keheley of Loganville (30052)

Kiana Foster of Good Hope (30641)

Abbygail Obrien of Social Circle (30025)

Megan Miner of Monroe (30656)

Brian Clements of Loganville (30052)

Kelly Marin of Loganville (30052)

Fisher Mitchem of Monroe (30656)

Positioned in the fastest-growing region of the state, the University of North Georgia comprises five campuses united by a single mission focused on academic excellence and academic and co-curricular programs that develop students into leaders for a diverse and global society. The University of North Georgia is a University System of Georgia leadership institution and is The Military College of Georgia. With more than 20,000 students, the University of North Georgia is one of the state’s largest public universities. The university offers more than 100 programs of study ranging from certificate and associate degrees to professional doctoral programs.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply