Monroe students named to President’s List at GSU for Spring Semester, 2018

Press Release from ReedMedia NewsWires

ATLANTA, GA (06/06/2018)– Students were named to the President’s List at Georgia State University for the Spring Semester of 2018.

To be eligible for the President’s List, degree-seeking students must have earned a GPA of at least 4.0 for a minimum of nine semester hours of academic credit taken at Georgia State during the fall or spring term with no incompletes for the semester. Eligible students must have a minimum GPA of 2.0 for all classes taken at Georgia State.

Honorees from your coverage area include:

Rachel Boyd of Monroe (30655)

Jonathan Brewton of Monroe (30655)

Gloria Guzman of Monroe (30655)

Olivia Higgins of Monroe (30655)

John Meents of Monroe (30656)

Daniella Moore of Monroe (30656)

Kimberly Rios of MONROE (30656)

Elizabeth Shuford of Monroe (30655)

Samantha Simmons of Monroe (30655)

Phoua Thao of MONROE (30656)

Harley Thomas of Monroe (30655)

Eliza Todorova of Monroe (30655)

Danielle Vess of Monroe (30655)

Ashleigh Vonkutzleben of Monroe (30655)

Carisma Williams of Monroe (30656)

Georgia State University, an enterprising urban public research university, is a national leader in graduating students from widely diverse backgrounds.

The student body of nearly 52,000 demonstrates that students from all backgrounds can achieve at high rates with unsurpassed connections to the city’s business, government, nonprofit and cultural organizations.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply