University of North Georgia announces Dean’s Lists for fall 2019

press release from Merit Pages

DAHLONEGA, GA (01/07/2020)– The deans of each of UNG’s five colleges – the College of Arts & Letters, the College of Education, the College of Health Sciences & Professions, the Mike Cottrell College of Business, and the College of Science & Mathematics – announced the names of those students who made their respective lists for fall 2019.

Dean’s List recognition is achieved by having at least a 3.5 grade point average, carrying 12 or more credit hours in one semester and having no grade lower than B.

Allison Naidoo of Good Hope (30641)

Dawson Rutledge of Good Hope (30641)

Owen Slinn of Loganville (30052)

Cheyenne Carter of Loganville (30052)

William Smith of Loganville (30052)

Alyssa Shelnutt of Loganville (30052)

Andrew LeClair of Loganville (30052)

Angel Belgodere Pagan of Loganville (30052)

Addie Altizer of Loganville (30052)

Ashlyn Richards of Loganville (30052)

Bayle Miller of Loganville (30052)

Collin Sanchez of Loganville (30052)

Courtney Lowe of Loganville (30052)

Charity Hefner of Loganville (30052)

Caitlin Yarbrough of Loganville (30052)

Destiney Simmerman of Loganville (30052)

Emily Knight of Loganville (30052)

Hailey Bender of Loganville (30052)

Hannah Cheek of Loganville (30052)

Jolie Sewell of Loganville (30052)

Julia Sharpe of Loganville (30052)

Jacob Hughes of Loganville (30052)

Jennifer Zirbel of Loganville (30052)

Lana Goitia of Loganville (30052)

Lindsey Peevy of Loganville (30052)

Megan Robichaux of Loganville (30052)

Meredith Gilbert of Loganville (30052)

Madison Thorne of Loganville (30052)

Maxton Brown of Loganville (30052)

Madison Lent of Loganville (30052)

Rachel Dunbar of Loganville (30052)

Samuel Deason of Loganville (30052)

Tyler Vining of Loganville (30052)

Ashley Rutledge of Monroe (30656)

Jason Rockmore of Monroe (30656)

Jacob Bioust of Monroe (30656)

Morgan Mathis of Monroe (30656)

Benjamin Browne of Monroe (30655)

Brittney Arthur of Monroe (30655)

Brianna Dalton of Monroe (30655)

Courtney Cone of Monroe (30655)

Garrett Bacon of Monroe (30655)

Hannah Yancey of Monroe (30655)

Hannah Scott of Monroe (30655)

Joshua Swope of Monroe (30655)

Katelyn Phelps of Monroe (30655)

Maxwell Jani of Monroe (30655)

Terrell Bone of Monroe (30655)

Audrey Bradley of Social Circle (30025)

Deacon Green of Social Circle (30025)

Kathryn Corbett of Social Circle (30025)

Positioned in the fastest-growing region of the state, the University of North Georgia comprises five campuses united by a single mission focused on academic excellence and academic and co-curricular programs that develop students into leaders for a diverse and global society. The University of North Georgia is a University System of Georgia leadership institution and is The Military College of Georgia. With more than 20,000 students, the University of North Georgia is one of the state’s largest public universities. The university offers more than 100 programs of study ranging from certificate and associate degrees to professional doctoral programs.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply