Walton County Chamber announces its 2020 Award winners at Annual Banquet Thursday

Release from Walton County Chamber of Commerce

The Walton County Chamber of Commerce closed out the strange year that was 2020 at its Annual Banquet Thursday evening at The Factory, a new event center in Monroe.

Below is their wrap up of the event and award winners. If you want to find out more about the Walton County Chamber of Commerce click or tap on this link.

Congratulations to our 2020 Award WinnersPictured left to right: Joshua Wilson, Patrick Graham, Cathi Houston, Heather Boyce Not Pictured: Facebook – contributed photo

Ambassador of the Year Award Joshua Wilson, Push Motion
Industry of the Year Award Facebook 
J.L. McGarity Citizenship Award Patrick Graham
Member of the Year Award The Houston Group CPA, LLC
Public Servant of the Year Award Piedmont Walton Employees

Read more about our Award Winners here: 2020 Award Winners

Read the 2020 Annual Review & Highlights here: 2020 Year End Review

Watch the video of the Annual Banquet Reception here: iPhone Video Link

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply